Twilight – Amazing Marketing Campaign? Power of good PR?

Since I saw the ads about Twilight saga and all this buzz around it, I thought: “why people are so crazy about it? am I missing something”?

I’ve read a lot of  good books ’bout vampires but none of them had such a success. Yeah, maybe I’m not a TA as marketers might say, but still a lot of my friends are fans of this movie.  And they are not a TA too…

A power of good PR? What do you think?

One thought on “Twilight – Amazing Marketing Campaign? Power of good PR?

  1. Power of AMAZING PR, I’d say. I know there’ll be a lot of people wishing me dead after I say this, but both the book and the movies are darn weak. So, if it isn’t PR – what it is then? But good job bringing this up – hope I’ll see an extended discussion here. )))

Leave a Reply

