True Blood: My Favourite Quotes

Well, I’m watching a new TV series – True Blood. It’s not that I like vampires so much (although I’ve read a lot of Ann Rice books).  I like the way True Blood is made – amazing actors, good play, nice music and unique atmosphere.  But most of all I’m excited about the dialog  The following quotes are from wiki but I promise to watch the series with a pen and notebook next time (tonight:)).

First:

Amy: No, no. Everyone has to eat, right? We are all links on the universal food chain. See, squirrel eats nuts, snake eat the squirrel, gator eat the snake… and we can eat pretty much everything we want. It’s the circle of life.

Jason: Jesus Christ! I wanna lick your mind!

Amy: Let’s have lunch first.

The second one:

Magister: The usual sentence is five years in a coffin, chained with silver. During which time your body will waste to leather and sticks, and you’ll probably go insane. However, I’m feeling a bit… creative.

And the last for today:

Jason: [after being shot] I’m alive. Holy shit. God saved me. I’m saved.

Sarah Newlin: [holding a gun] Oh, for heaven’s sake, grow a brain cell. Paintballs!

And please don’t forget to watch this by all means!!!

Leave a Reply

